lmkaluxury.blogg.se

The last of us part 1 left behind download
The last of us part 1 left behind download













the last of us part 1 left behind download the last of us part 1 left behind download

Left Behind is set up as something of a prequel to the main game, and while part of its story is set prior to the events of primary story, the bulk of this chapter actually plays out in a time frame set during the main story, albeit quite late on. Many regular readers will no doubt have read my enthusiastic embrace of the original PlayStation 3 release from a few months back, and as you can imagine I was rather keen to download and play the additional one player content Naughty Dog released on February 14th.

the last of us part 1 left behind download

I would not usually plan to cover DLC within my blog entries, but for The Last Of Us: Left Behind, I will make an exception.















The last of us part 1 left behind download